Date -- Event

To Be Determined - GVTA Board Meeting


Tennis League Matches
Team Day Date/Time Opponent H/A
Mens 3.5 Sat 6/17/17 11am/12:30pm SILVERADO 18AM3.5A Home
Mens 55+ 7.0 Sat 6/17/17 1:00 PM NAPA VINTAGE 55AM7.0A Away
Womens 2.5 Sat 6/24/17 11:00 AM In Shape Dover Home
Mens 55+ 7.0 Sat 6/24/17 2:00 PM NAPA VINTAGE 55AM7.0B Home
Mixed 6.0 Sun 6/25/17 11:00 AM GREEN VALLEY 18MX6.0A Home
Mixed 6.0 Tue 6/27/17 7:00 PM RANCHO SOLANO 18MX6.0A Away
Mens 55+ 7.0 Sun 7/2/17 11:00 AM DOVER 55AM7.0A Home
Mixed 7.0 Sun 7/2/17 11:30 AM BENICIA 18MX7.0B Away
Mixed 6.0 Sat 7/8/17 11:00 AM VACAVILLE 18MX6.0A Home
Mens 55+ 7.0 Sun 7/9/17 11:00 AM NAPA VINTAGE 55AM7.0A Home
Mixed 7.0 Sun 7/9/17 1:30 PM VACAVILLE 18MX7.0A Home
Mixed 7.0 Wed 7/12/17 6:30 PM GREEN VALLEY 18MX7.0A Away
Mixed 6.0 Sat 7/15/17 1:00 PM DOVER 18MX6.0A Away
Mens 55+ 7.0 Sun 7/16/17 9:30 AM NAPA VINTAGE 55AM7.0B Away
Mixed 6.0 Sat 7/22/17 9:00 AM NAPA VINTAGE 18MX6.0A Away
Mens 55+ 7.0 Sat 7/22/17 10:00 AM DOVER 55AM7.0A Away
Mixed 7.0 Sun 7/23/17 11:00 AM DOVER 18MX7.0A Home
Mens 55+ 7.0 Sat 7/29/17 9:00 AM NAPA VINTAGE 55AM7.0A Away
Mixed 6.0 Sat 7/29/17 9:30 AM GREEN VALLEY 18MX6.0A Away
Mixed 7.0 Sun 7/30/17 9:30 AM NAPA VINTAGE 18MX7.0A Away
Mixed 7.0 Sat 8/5/17 11:00 AM BENICIA 18MX7.0A Home
Mens 55+ 7.0 Sun 8/6/17 11:00 AM NAPA VINTAGE 55AM7.0B Home
Mixed 6.0 Sun 8/6/17 1:30 PM RANCHO SOLANO 18MX6.0A Home
Mixed 6.0 Fri 8/11/17 6:30 PM VACAVILLE 18MX6.0A Away
Mens 55+ 7.0 Sat 8/12/17 10:00 AM DOVER 55AM7.0A Away
Mixed 6.0 Sat 8/19/17 11:00 AM DOVER 18MX6.0A Home
Mens 55+ 7.0 Sat 8/19/17 1:30 PM NAPA VINTAGE 55AM7.0A Home
Mixed 7.0 Sun 8/20/17 11:00 AM BENICIA 18MX7.0B Home
Mixed 7.0 Thu 8/24/17 7:00 PM VACAVILLE 18MX7.0A Away
Mixed 6.0 Sat 8/26/17 11:00 AM NAPA VINTAGE 18MX6.0A Home
Mixed 7.0 Sat 9/2/17 11:00 AM GREEN VALLEY 18MX7.0A Home
Mixed 7.0 Sat 9/9/17 10:00 AM DOVER 18MX7.0A Away

Home   Calendar   Members   FAQs   Blog
Greater Vallejo Tennis Association
426 Mills Drive
Benicia, CA 94510